Autumn Leaves

Hello, Hello,
It’s been a while since my last post, but rest assured I’ve been busy working on some fun photo projects which I look forward to sharing with you over the coming months. For now, here is a little something for your enjoyment.

Autumn is my favorite time of the year, and I went on a few outings through Pittsburgh’s Schenley Park to shoot the changing of the leaves. I’m not much of a landscape photographer, but I wanted to share a few of my favorite shots. Hope you like them.

Also, a big shout out to my friends and family in New York and New Jersey. My thoughts are with you and I hope you can get back on your feet as soon as possible.

All images are copyrighted © Ohad Cadji. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

